Board of Trustees

2015 - 2016

Head of School: Miss Deirdre V. Cryor *

Chair: Charles F. Reid, Esq.- Attorney - Hayden Real Estate Investments, LLC

Ronald A. Algeo - Administrator Malvern Preparatory School

Ellen Blommer Business - Woodlands Academy of the Sacred Heart Alumna

Donna Britt* - President of the Mothers' Association

Christine R. Coyne - Vice President, Specialty Pharmaceuticals

Whitney Deas ’00 CPA - KPMG LLP

Christopher J. DiGiuseppe, CPA - Partner, Ernst & Young, LLP

Nancy N. Follman - Graphic Designer

Nancy Merola Franz ’88 President - Alumnae Association

Diane Gobeil - Trust & Estate Administrator

Michael Kearney - Homeland Security

Dr. Sean Kennedy - Physician

S. Margo Morris, RSCJ - Sprout Creek Farm

John Oberdorf Architect - The Oberdorf Formation

Karen Olson, RSCJ - Religious of the Sacred Heart

Louis Orlando, Jr** - Business

Stephen Porth, Ph.D. - Assoc. Dean & Ex. Director St. Joseph’s Univsity

James Rush CFO - Clinical Practices of the U. of PA.

Bruce Staniorski* - President of the Fathers’ Association

Jonathan P. Warner President - JP Warner Associates, Inc.

J. Eustace Wolfington** - Philanthropist

*Non-voting **Trustee Emeritus, non-voting

Powered by Finalsite