Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Mothers Association Meeting
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Travel for Teens Information Meeting: British Isles
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Jesuit Excellence Tour (JET)
-
Gormley Gymnasium
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 12
US Coffee for Grade 9 Parents
Small Dining Room
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Alumnae Hockey Game
-
Upper Field
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Fathers' Association Meeting
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Lower School Coffee
Small Dining Room
Thu, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 21
Grade 9 Scholarship - Entrance Exam
-
School House
US Open House Grades 9-12
-
Gormley Gymnasium
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
K-12 Admissions' Open House
-
Wed, Oct 25
Day of Service
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Freshman Day
Upper School
Halloween Parade and Celebrations Grades 5-8
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Halloween Parade and Celebrations Grades K-4
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2017-2018 School Calendar
    • Admissions
    • Alumnae
    • Board of Trustees
    • Lower School
    • Middle School
    • Upper School
    • MA/FA Events
    • School Closed
    • College
Powered by Finalsite