Mobile Toggle

Mansion

Calendar

Please note that printing the calendar produces a static version of the calendar current as of the printed date and time. We recommend subscribing to the school calendar to ensure consistency with the items and dates listed on the website calendar below. For this purpose, the web page version of the school calendar will act as the official Sacred Heart Academy calendar. The password protected calendar on the MySHA Portal will show assignments and class events specific to each student's schedule.

The Athletics calendar can be found HERE.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Junior Parent Coffee
Sunporch
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Chez Nous Open Mic Night
-
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Sat, Feb 8
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Mothers' Association Meeting
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Wed, Feb 12
4th Grade Parent Reception
-
Schoolhouse 3rd Floor
Thu, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
SHAmazing Race
-
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Wed, Feb 26
Ash Wednesday Mass
Gormley Gymnasium
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2019-2020 School Calendar
    • Admissions
    • Alumnae
    • Board of Trustees
    • Lower School
    • Middle School
    • Upper School
    • MA/FA Events
    • School Closed
    • College Counseling
    • Summer Camp