Mobile Toggle

teacher

Calendar

Please note that printing the calendar produces a static version of the calendar current as of the printed date and time. We recommend subscribing to the school calendar to ensure consistency with the items and dates listed on the website calendar below. For this purpose, the web page version of the school calendar will act as the official Sacred Heart Academy calendar. The password protected calendar on the MySHA Portal will show assignments and class events specific to each student's schedule.

The Athletics calendar can be found HERE.

Key Dates for the 2022-2023 School Year >

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Uniform Swap
-
Chapel
Wed, Aug 3
Uniform Swap
-
Chapel
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
SHA at the Shore
-
Swanick Home - Sea Isle City, NJ
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
College Boot Camp
-
Innovation Center
Tue, Aug 9
College Boot Camp
-
Innovation Center
Uniform Swap
-
Chapel
Wed, Aug 10
College Boot Camp
-
Innovation Center
Thu, Aug 11
College Boot Camp
-
Innovation Center
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
College Boot Camp
-
Innovation Center
Tue, Aug 16
College Boot Camp
-
Innovation Center
Wed, Aug 17
College Boot Camp
-
Innovation Center
Thu, Aug 18
College Boot Camp
-
Innovation Center
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
US Student Ambassador Training
-
Wed, Aug 24
US Student Ambassador Training
-
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
New Faculty/Staff In-Service
-
Innovation Center
Tue, Aug 30
Faculty/Staff In-Service
-
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Wed, Aug 31
Faculty/Staff In-Service
-
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Thu, Sep 1
Faculty/Staff In-Service
-
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College Counseling
  • School Calendar
    • Admissions
    • Alumnae
    • Board of Trustees
    • Lower School
    • Middle School
    • Upper School
    • MA/FA Events
    • School Closed
    • College Counseling
    • Summer Camp