Mobile Toggle

Calendar

Please note that printing the calendar produces a static version of the calendar current as of the printed date and time. We recommend subscribing to the school calendar to ensure consistency with the items and dates listed on the website calendar below. For this purpose, the web page version of the school calendar will act as the official Sacred Heart Academy calendar. The password protected calendar on the MySHA Portal will show assignments and class events specific to each student's schedule.

The Athletics calendar can be found HERE.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Red Cross Blood Drive
-
Gormley Gymnasium
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 15
Faculty In-Service; NO CLASSES
-
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 21
Board of Trustee Meeting
-
Virtual
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
PSATs for Grades 9, 10 and 11
-
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2020-2021 School Calendar
    • Admissions
    • Alumnae
    • Board of Trustees
    • Lower School
    • Middle School
    • Upper School
    • MA/FA Events
    • School Closed
    • College Counseling
    • Summer Camp