Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Parent Meeting: Middle School Academic Program
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Parent Meeting: Upper School Academic Program
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Wed, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 2
First Friday Mass
Gormley Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 3
6th Grade Scholarship Test
-
School House Classrooms
Admissions Open House K-12
-
School House
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Mothers' Association Meeting
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
SpeakUP! Student Planning Meeting
-
PAC
MS SpeakUP!
Holy Child at Rosemont
Fathers' Association Meeting
Sun Porch
Wed, Feb 14
Ash Wednesday Liturgy
Gormley Gymnasium
Valentines Day
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Fri, Feb 16
Faculty In-Service: NO CLASSES
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Board of Trustees
-
Fri, Feb 23
District Basketball Game WEAR PINK $5
Gormley Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Parent Meeting Grade 12
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
US SpeakUP!
Merion Mercy Academy with SJP
Fri, Mar 2
First Friday Mass
Gormley Gymnasium
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2017-2018 School Calendar
    • Admissions
    • Alumnae
    • Board of Trustees
    • Lower School
    • Middle School
    • Upper School
    • MA/FA Events
    • School Closed
    • College
Powered by Finalsite