• APPLY
    When girls come to Sacred Heart Academy, they become members of a community that is both challenging and supportive.
  • INQUIRE
  • GIVE
Contact Us: (610) 527-3915

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
LS Prize Day
Gormley Gymnasium
LS Closing Mass
Gormley Gymnasium
Tue, Jun 4
MS Prize Day
Grade 8 Liturgy
Gormley Gymnasium
Baccalaureate Mass REHEARSAL
St. Thomas of Villanova
Graduation Rehearsal
Gormley Gymnasium
Wed, Jun 5
Class of 2019 Baccalaureate Mass
St. Thomas of Villanova
Thu, Jun 6
Class of 2019 Graduation
Gormley Gymnasium
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Gormley Gymnasium
Tue, Jun 11
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Gormley Gymnasium
Wed, Jun 12
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Gormley Gymnasium
Thu, Jun 13
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Gormley Gymnasium
Fri, Jun 14
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Gormley Gymnasium
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Creative Little Hearts Camp
-
School House
Creative Little Hearts Camp
-
School House
Creative Little Hearts Camp
-
School House
Creative Performing Arts Camp
-
School House
Karate - Sports Camp
-
Gormley Gymnasium
Tue, Jun 18
Creative Little Hearts Camp
-
School House
Creative Performing Arts Camp
-
School House
Karate - Sports Camp
-
Gormley Gymnasium
Wed, Jun 19
Creative Little Hearts Camp
-
School House
Creative Performing Arts Camp
-
School House
Karate - Sports Camp
-
Gormley Gymnasium
Thu, Jun 20
Creative Little Hearts Camp
-
School House
Creative Performing Arts Camp
-
School House
Karate - Sports Camp
-
Gormley Gymnasium
Fri, Jun 21
Creative Little Hearts Camp
-
School House
Creative Performing Arts Camp
-
School House
Karate - Sports Camp
-
Gormley Gymnasium
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Creative Little Hearts Camp
-
School House
Creative Performing Arts Camp
-
School House
Field Hockey Camp
-
Science Explorers Camp
-
School House
Tue, Jun 25
Creative Little Hearts Camp
-
School House
Creative Performing Arts Camp
-
School House
Field Hockey Camp
-
Science Explorers Camp
-
School House
Wed, Jun 26
Creative Little Hearts Camp
-
School House
Creative Performing Arts Camp
-
School House
Field Hockey Camp
-
Science Explorers Camp
-
School House
Thu, Jun 27
Creative Little Hearts Camp
-
School House
Creative Performing Arts Camp
-
School House
Field Hockey Camp
-
Science Explorers Camp
-
School House
Fri, Jun 28
Creative Little Hearts Camp
-
School House
Creative Performing Arts Camp
-
School House
Field Hockey Camp
-
Science Explorers Camp
-
School House
Sat, Jun 29
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2019-2020 School Calendar
    • Admissions
    • Alumnae
    • Board of Trustees
    • Lower School
    • Middle School
    • Upper School
    • MA/FA Events
    • School Closed
    • College Counseling
    • Summer Camp