• APPLY
    When girls come to Sacred Heart Academy, they become members of a community that is both challenging and supportive.
  • INQUIRE
  • GIVE
Contact Us: (610) 527-3915

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Classes Resume
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
First Friday Liturgy
Gormley Gymnasium
Sat, Apr 6
Father Daughter Dance Grades K-6
-
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Father Daughter Dance Grade 7-12
-
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Board of Trustees Meeting
Off Campus
Fri, Apr 12
LS Grandparents Day
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
First Holy Communion
School House Dining Room
Sun, Apr 28
Mother-Daughter Mass & Luncheon
Springfield CC
Mon, Apr 29
Steve Dugan Memorial Golf Classic
St. David's Golf Club
Tue, Apr 30
Walk for MS
Upper Field
NHS Induction Ceremony Grades 7 and 11
Gormley Gymnasium
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
First Friday Mass
Gormley Gymnasium
Senior Alumnae Induction
SHA Chapel
Sat, May 4
Pre-High School Placement Test Grade 7
Harron Bruder Dining Room

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2018-2019 School Calendar
    • Admissions
    • Alumnae
    • Board of Trustees
    • Lower School
    • Middle School
    • Upper School
    • MA/FA Events
    • School Closed
    • College