Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 9
Classes Resume
Fathers' Association Meeting
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Tue, Apr 10
Mothers' Association Meeting
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Talk to SHA @ Philadelphia Area Independent School Fair
-
Friends Central School, Wynnewood, PA
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 18
Fall Class of 2022 Parent Meeting
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Thu, Apr 19
Project Ensonga
-
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Fri, Apr 20
LS Grandparents' Day
-
Sat, Apr 21
Spring Into Science
-
School House
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Project Ensonga
-
Harron Bruder Dining Room
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
US Coffee
Small Dining Room
Board Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 28
ACT Practice Test for 10th Grade
Small Dining Room
First Holy Communion
School House Dining Room
Sun, Apr 29
Mother-Daughter Mass & Luncheon
Springfield Country Club
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
First Friday Mass
Gormley Gymnasium
Senior Alumnae Induction
SHA Chapel
Sat, May 5
Pre-High School Placement Test Grade 7
Harron Bruder Dining Room

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2017-2018 School Calendar
    • Admissions
    • Alumnae
    • Board of Trustees
    • Lower School
    • Middle School
    • Upper School
    • MA/FA Events
    • School Closed
    • College