When girls come to Sacred Heart Academy, they become members of a community that is both challenging and supportive.
  • GIVE
Contact Us: (610) 527-3915


School District Busing
Our Bryn Mawr campus welcomes students from 55 zip codes with transportation provided by the following School Districts within a ten-mile radius of the school:

School District
  • Colonial
  • Haverford
  • Great Valley
  • Lower Merion
  • Marple-Newtown
  • Norristown
  • Philadelphia
  • Radnor
  • Ridley
  • Rose Tree Media
  • Springfield
  • Tredyffrin – Easttown
  • Upper Darby
  • Upper Merion
  • Wallingford-Swarthmore
  • West Chester
  • William Penn
The school contact for changes in bus transportation is Suzanne Robinson: Suzanne.Robinson@SHAbrynmawr.org, 510-527-3915, Ext. 218.

SHA Shuttle

A complimentary shuttle service is offered in the morning and afternoon for students who use the R5 or the 100 Septa Train lines.

Morning Pick up: 7:30 AM (100) 7:40 AM (R5)
Afternoon Departure: 3:25 PM

Student Parking

Student parking is available and students driving to school are required to complete a Permission to Drive form signed by a parent.