Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Mobile Utility


Mobile Menu

Menu Trigger Container

Landing-nav, don't delete

Breadcrumb, don't delete

Randy Rogers P'02 , P'04 Memorial Scholarship

The Randy Rogers P'02, P'04 Memorial Scholarship was recently established by the family of Randy Rogers, a longtime and beloved SHA Field Hockey Coach. The endowed scholarship will provide financial support to a student throughout her four years in the Upper School; the first will be awarded in 2023 for a student in the Class of 2027. Each year, the Admissions Committee will select a scholarship recipient who is dedicated to academics, possesses solid character, is hard working in all pursuits, and embodies a loyalty to Sacred Heart Academy Bryn Mawr and its mission.

From 1996-2003, Coach Rogers coached the Varsity Field Hockey team with great dedication, enthusiasm, and in support for every student-athlete. She also steered the program to success throughout her tenure including an AACA title in 2001. Known for her passion, Coach Rogers coached and mentored countless field hockey athletes over the years, some of whom continued their athletic careers on the NCAA and college club level and all of whom were impacted by her positivity and spirit. 

Sponsorship Levels:

Sponsorship opportunities for the Randy Rogers P'02, P'04 Memorial Scholarship exist at the following levels:

$250-$499 : Free Hit Sponsor (2 event tickets)
$500- $999: Drive Sponsor (4 event tickets)
$1000- $2499: Corner Sponsor (6 event tickets)
$2500- $4999 : Goal Sponsor (8 event tickets)
$5000+  Hat Trick Sponsor (10 event tickets)

Donors interested in supporting the endowed scholarship should reach out to Suzanne Santora Robinson '76 P'06, Director of Alumnae Relations.

Randy Rogers P'02, P'04 Memorial Scholarship Beef & Beer


A kickoff celebration of the Randy Rogers Memorial Scholarship will be held on April 28, 2023, from 7:00 - 10:00 p.m., at Barnaby's, Havertown. All proceeds will go toward the Randy Rogers Memorial Scholarship  fund. 


Thanks to the committee for their hard work on this
event to help grow the scholarship.
Rory Rogers Callaghan '02 Chair
Leagh Rogers Harrington '04 Chair
Katie Mannion Chu '00 
Colleen Helms Lubic '00
Carly Nowlan McClymont '02

Karen McFadden
Emily Callaghan Petrosky '98
Mike Rogers
Casey Rogers
Clare Shields
Emily Mannion Thompson '02
 Diana Vincenzo