Mobile Toggle

Girls playing in sensory table.

SHA Supporting SHA

During this unprecedented time of state shutdowns, school closures, and significant disruption to daily life, Sacred Heart Academy remains committed to supporting the various members of our community. Below is a list of businesses within our SHA Community who completed a form to be included in our listing:

All Event Party Rental

Event Rental/Management
The Mann Family, Shannon '13
smann@oakcreekcharter.org

Apple Walnut Cafe

Restaurant
Judy McCormick mother of Liz McBride ‘08
Elizabethmcbride03@gmail.com

Cleopetra of the Main Line

Quality Dog grooming
Carolyn Farrell '60
Mike_Farrell@prodigy.net 

Blind Sense LLC  

Custom Window Treatments 
Michael Mackey (father of Taylor 2013) 
BlindsenseLLC@comcast.net 

Bob Cermignano Air Conditioning & Heating

HVAC
Bob Cermignano, in laws to Liz McBride ‘08 
Elizabethmcbride03@gmail.com

Cutouts by Connie

Handcrafted cards and custom cut silhouettes
Connie Minnich, Karin '91, Cailin '27, Saoirse '30
CutOutsByConnie@gmail.com

DANBRO Distributors

Construction Products that support buildings
Frank D'Angelo, Maya '22
fgdangelo@danbro.com

Karen Esposito

Realtor and Staging Professional
610-306-9088
Karen Esposito, Gianna '21
Karen.Esposito@LongandFoster.com

Fleming Petenko Law

Boutique law firm dedicated to helping nonprofit organizations with their legal needs
Noel A. Fleming, Katy '19 and Caroline '22
nfleming@nonprofitlawllc.com

Forti Homes with Keller Williams Realty

Real Estate Sales
www.FortiHomes.com
Sarah (Wood) Forti ‘97
Sarah@FortiHomes.com

Heilmann Landscaping 

Landscaping and lawn care service that include mulching, cleanups, debris and tree removal, leaf removal and grass cutting 
JP Heilmann - brother of Amanda Heilmann ‘20 
jpheilmann12@gmail.com 

Holy Healthy

Health coaching, Essential Oil Independent Distributor, retreat design and direction
Lauren (Kinslow) Finore '02
laurenfinore@gmail.com

Horizon Wealth 

Health, Wellness and Lifestyle 
Danelle Singer Alumni 2013  
Danelle.singer1@gmail.com 

Human Factors in Context LLC

Consulting services related to new product development in human factors / ergonomics, user research, and user experience architecture
Keith S. Karn, PhD, Emma '21
keith.karn@gmail.com

JLF Consulting

Small Business Consulting & Bookkeeping
Jeanne Frank, Meilyn '22
jeannefrank17@gmail.com

JTM General Contracting, LLC

Kitchen, Bath Renovation. Patios, Decks, Home Additions
Jay Matus, Melissa '20
jmatus@verizon.net

KP Aesthetics

Medical Spa
Kimberly (Peda) Costalas '99
kcostalas@hotmail.com

Little Flower Designs

Hand drawn illustrations and greeting cards
Lauren Elizabeth Hamilton ‘08
lhamilton35@gmail.com

Martin Lalor Painting

Residential and Commercial Painting
Martin Lalor, Sinead '21
Martinlalorpainting@verizon.net

McAdams Law Firm, LLC

McAdams Law Firm, LLC is a general practice law firm focusing on wills, trusts, estates, bird law, and disputes involving those matters. We are licensed to practice law in Georgia, Maryland, and the District of Columbia. Relationship advice offered worldwide at no charge.
Isaac McAdams, Elizabeth (Narrigan) McAdams '02 (spouse)
isaac@mcadamslawfirm.com

McDowell Law, P.C.

Legal
Joe Riga, Plum '20
jriga@mcdowelllegal.com

Scout and Cellar Clean Crafted Wine

Organic clean crafted wine direct sales
Susan McAnally, Caitlin '22
Susanm.scout@gmail.com

SkyeLine, LLC 

Real Estate Sales with Keller Williams Philadelphia and Real Estate Permit Expediter & Consultant 
Skye Jansen, '08 
skyejansen@gmail.com 

Susan McAnally Real Estate Team

Real Estate
Susan McAnally, Caitlin '22
Smcanally.realtor@gmail.co

MJ Test Prep

Tutoring, SAT/ACT/AP/Subject Test Exam preps, College Prep, College Admissions. ​ MJ Test Prep offers both private tutoring and small-group classes to prepare students for the SAT, the ACT, and many other standardized tests.

Submitted by Bianca Rodriguez '21 from experience with SAT/ACT tutoring

Moffett Landscaping, Inc.

Complete Landscape Service Company for all of your landscaping needs - planting, designing, lawn maintenance, hardscaping, mulching, clean ups and much more.
Robert and Sharon Moffett, Murrin '21
robby@moffettlandscaping.com

Jessica Murdolo Realtor

Real Estate Agent/Realtor
Jessica Murdolo, Emma '27, Madeline '30, and Tessa '32
JessicaMurdolo@kw.com

Osteopathic Medical Associates

Medical
Heather A. Olex, Abby '27
Holex@osteopathicma.com

PEOPLEVEST

Corporate Learning for small business or start ups
Jen (Wolfington) Reid '89, Lizzie '17
jreid@peoplevest.com

Qz Paperie

Elegant, personalized stationery, note pad sets, wine tags, coasters, children’s notes, and a few hard goods (like monogrammed trays, cups & napkins, and melamine plates.) Many items designed in-house.
MQ Dwyer '83, Alex '15
qz@qzpaperie.com

Sadhana Wellness Collective

Yoga, Ayurveda, and Holistic Bodywork. Offering a variety of virtual and in person services to promote health, healing and optimal living.
Colleen Hoplamazian '01
Colleen@sadhanawellnesscollective.com

Serac Software & Systems

Serac develops world-class manufacturing software for the Pharmaceutical and CPG industries. We also build custom apps and interfaces to improve functionality/usability of SAP systems. Serac is a certified SAP development partner.
Mark Tomcavage, Lauren '20
mtomcavage@seracsolutions.com

SLK Beauty

Hair, makeup, eyelashes & eyebrows
Stephanie Kelly '04
Thesoulfullstylist@gmail.com

St. Jude Shop, Inc.

Religious Articles, Inspirational gifts, Books and Church supplies for home and Church
www.giftswithlove.com
The DiCocco Family, Sophia '20, Norma Jean '08
greg@stjudeshop.com

Uncle Charlie's Sports Cards 

Sports Cards & Memorabilia  
Ebay user ID: wags2349 & okupenguin 
Justin Wagner – Parent of Avary '24, Devon '29 
wags49@aol.com 

Viggiano's of Conshohocken & Viggiano's of Cape May

Italian BYOB Restaurants in Conshohocken & Cape May
Mark Viggiano, Cecilia Smith '23 (niece)
Jnksmith@verizon.net

J. Viggiano & Co   

Moving Company 
Jamie Viggiano 
Viggco17@yahoo.com 

Wolfes Pool Service and Supply

Wolfes Pool Service and Supply is the Main Line area's preferred pool service company and supplier of quality pool supplies and pool parts. Established in 1978, we are a small, local family owned and operated business. We provide pool service you can trust.
William Narrigan, Elizabeth '02
wpstore@verizon.net

 

SHA Supporting SHA Form

If you own or operate a local business and would like to be listed on the SHA Business Roster please fill out the form below. Supporting our local SHA businesses during these uncertain times will help to keep our community strong and vibrant. 

For questions please reach out to Vic D’Ascenzo in the Advancement office at victor.dascenzo@SHAbrynmawr.org