Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Mobile Utility


Mobile Menu

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and staff can be contacted via email as follows: [first name].[last name]

1 2 3 5 > showing 1 - 12 of 56 constituents

Mrs. Sharon Ackerley

Technology Department Chair, LS/MS/US Technology Teacher

Mrs. Brittan Adams

Class of '01
LS Science Teacher, LS Art Teacher, K Assistant Teacher

Mrs. Melissa Bancoff

LS Science Teacher, LS Art Teacher

Mr. Blair Bendler

Technology Director

Mrs. Jennifer Buckland

Class of '90
Kindergarten Teacher

Ms. Erin Carnicle

MS/US Mathematics Teacher

Mrs. Gina Cooney

School House Secretary

Mr. Dustin Covell

US Science Teacher

Mrs. Sloane Davis

Business Manager

Mrs. Eileen Day

SHGreenwich '83, Director of Upper School

Mrs. Lauren Deets

Class of ’95
Admissions Associate

Ms. Ashley DiLullo

Athletic Trainer