Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Mobile Utility


Mobile Menu

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and staff can be contacted via email as follows: [first name].[last name]

< 1 2 3 4 5 > showing 25 - 36 of 53 constituents

Michele Jeffries

Class of ’97
2nd Grade Teacher

Ginny Jervis

MS English and Social Studies Teacher

Karin Kennedy

Class of '91
Database Administrator

Cassia Lee

LS, MS, US Music Teacher

Annette Markowitz

LS, MS, US Art Teacher, Art Department Chair

Sandra McGrory

Education Technology Specialist

Laura Mullan

MS Science Teacher

Alan Paynter

Director of College Counseling

Jeanne Perretta

Operations Assistant

Alex Perry

US Mathematics Teacher

Beth Porter

Class of ’78
3rd Grade Teacher

Allison Purcell

Assistant Director of Annual Giving