Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Mobile Utility


Mobile Menu

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and staff can be contacted via email as follows: [first name].[last name]

< 1 3 4 5 showing 49 - 56 of 56 constituents

Mr. Zach Shuler

Mathematics Department Chair, MS/US Mathematics Teacher

Mrs. Ann Simpson

Assistant to the Head of School

Ms. Jocelyn Smith

US Mathematics Teacher

Mrs. Meg Tredinnick

Science Department Chair, US Science Teacher

Mrs. Kimberley Trinacria

Director of Lower and Middle School

Ms. Kelly Weber

History Department Chair, US History Teacher, Social Awareness and Action Coordinator

Mrs. Briana Wisniewski

MS/US English Teacher, US Yearbook Teacher

Dr. Mary Beth Yount

US Theology Teacher